hello, how can we help?

Please search only in English

Print version

Working hours & holidays

Check our general working hours with full help and support of all cases.

See all articles

Category: Getting started, Highlights,

General working hours with full support of all cases

Monday to Friday 8:00 to 17:00 German time (CET/CEST)

Except on the German public holidays.

 

Only in emergency cases

24/7/365 

Important: Please note that our emergency hotline is only available for emergency cases (Not for setups and changes).

What is an emergency case?

 

German public holidays
North Rhine-Westphalia

 

2020

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year’s Day
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Fri Labour Day
21 May Thu Ascension Day
1 Jun Mon Whit Monday
11 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
3 Oct Sat Day of German Unity
1 Nov Sun All Saints’ Day
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
26 Dec Sat 2nd Day of Christmas

 

2021

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
2 Apr Fri Good Friday
5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Sat Labour Day
13 May Thu Ascension Day
24 May Mon Whit Monday
3 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
3 Oct Sun Day of German Unity
1 Nov Mon All Saints’ Day
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
26 Dec Sun 2nd Day of Christmas

Share

BOOST YOUR SAP
BUSINESS ONE FOR FREE

Please wait

Start now!

Request

Please check the Captcha

Please mail to info@cloudiax.com
or call us +49 2822 7131 620

The personal information you send us is important to us. Therefore we take the protection of this data very seriously. The data transmitted here will be used by our sales team to contact you. We will use this data only for this purpose. Contact details that are sent directly to us by e-mail will be within our email-system, which does an automated archiving after 2 years and will be finally deleted after 5 years, unless higher rights preclude this. Everything what we do to protect your data can be found in our privacy policy.

Register here to receive more
information about Cloudiax!