hola, ¿podemos ayudar?

Por favor, busca solo en inglés

Imprimir

Working hours & holidays

Check our general working hours with full help and support of all cases.

Ver todos los artículos

Categoría: Destacados, Empezando,

Disculpa, pero esta entrada está disponible sólo en English. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

General working hours with full support of all cases

Monday to Friday 8:00 to 17:00 German time (CET/CEST)

Except on the German public holidays.

 

Only in emergency cases

24/7/365 

Important: Please note that our emergency hotline is only available for emergency cases (Not for setups and changes).

What is an emergency case?

 

German public holidays
North Rhine-Westphalia

 

2021

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
2 Apr Fri Good Friday
5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Sat Labour Day
13 May Thu Ascension Day
24 May Mon Whit Monday
3 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
3 Oct Sun Day of German Unity
1 Nov Mon All Saints’ Day
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
26 Dec Sun 2nd Day of Christmas

 

2022

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Sat New Year’s Day
15 Apr Fri Good Friday
18 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Son Labour Day
26 May Thu Ascension Day
6 Jun Mon Whit Monday
16 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
3 Oct Mon Day of German Unity
1 Nov Tue All Saints’ Day
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon 2nd Day of Christmas

 

Compartir

OPTIMIZA TU SAP
BUSINESS ONE GRATIS

Please wait

 

Empieza ahora!

Consulta

Escribe a info@cloudiax.com o llámanos +49 2822 7131 620

La información personal que nos envías es importante para nosotros. Por lo tanto, tomamos la protección de estos datos muy en serio. Los datos transmitidos aquí se usarán por nuestro equipo de ventas para la toma de contacto. Usaremos esta información solo para este fin y la eliminaremos después de la toma de contacto, siempre que ninguna ley superior lo prohíba. Todo lo que hacemos para proteger sus datos puede leerlo en nuestra política de privacidad.

Suscríbete aquí para recibir más
información sobre Cloudiax.